Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalJacquelyn Willerjwiller@emsacharter.org
COO/FOIA OfficerDan Alexanderdalexander@emsacharter.org
Assistant Principal
Office Administrator Neil BuildingMichell Martinezmmartinez@emsacharter.org
Administrative Assistant Gym BuildingKaitlyn Coventrykcoventry@emsacharter.org
Director of Special Education
Director of Language and Equity ProgramsSarah Saidssaid@emsacharter.org
Lead InterventionistLauren Beaverslbeavers@emsacharter.org
School Social WorkerEmily Nagyenagy@emsacharter.org
Special Education TeacherSamantha Ismondsismond@emsacharter.org
Special Education Teacher
Speech and Language PathologistMycaleen Ravnikarmravnikar@emsacharter.org
Multilingual TeacherParu Heerpheer@emsacharter.org
Multilingual TeacherLiz Terrazaseterrazas@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten TeacherAngie Andersonaanderson@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten TeacherAndrea Corbettacorbett@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher AssistantSarah Millersmiller@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher AssistantMeggi Andersonmanderson@emsacharter.org
First Grade TeacherLily Murphylmurphy@emsacharter.org
First Grade TeacherAmanda Tannhauseratannhauser@emsacharter.org
First Grade Teacher AssistantTori Okabetokabe@emsacharter.org
First Grade Teacher AssistantIesha Carbajalicarbajal@emsacharter.org
Second Grade TeacherKarl Harriskharris@emsacharter.org
Second Grade TeacherLina Ayeshlayesh@emsacharter.org
Second Grade Teacher AssistantLinda Lababidillababidi@emsacharter.org
Second Grade Teacher AssistantGenet Nelsongnelson@emsacharter.org
Third Grade TeacherSarah Hyzyshyzy@emsacharter.org
Third Grade TeacherChad Foorcfoor@emsacharter.org
Third Grade Teacher AssistantInang Aziz-Antaliaziz-antal@emsacharter.org
Third Grade Teacher AssistantVeronica Garciavgarcia@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade TeacherJamie Massarskyjmassarsky@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade TeacherKimberly Grigsbykgrigsby@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade Teacher AssistantKayode Kareemkkareem@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade Teacher AssistantBrigid Lucasblucas@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade TeacherAmanda Edwardsaedwards@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade TeacherKarina Forsythekforsythe@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade Teacher Assistant
Sixth Grade TeacherShaymaa Fahmysfahmy@emsacharter.org
Sixth Grade TeacherTina Haralambopouloscharalambopoulos@emsacharter.org
Sixth Grade Teacher Assistant
Music Teacher
Art TeacherAngie Serranoaserrano@emsacharter.org
PE TeacherJake Weiglejweigle@emsacharter.org
Nurse
CustodianLupe Sifuenteslsifuentes@emsacharter.org