Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail
Principal/CEOLezlie Fuhrlfuhr@emsacharter.org
Dean of student CultureJacquelyn Willerjwiller@emsacharter.org
Office AdministratorMichell Martinezmmartinez@emsacharter.org
Director of Special EducationTiffanie Jeffreytjeffrey@emsacharter.org
Director of Language and Equity ProgramsSarah Saidssaid@emsacharter.org
Instructional CoachMal Keenanmkeenan@emsacharter.org
School Psychologist & InterventionistJennifer Campbelljcampbell@emasacharter.org
Special Education TeacherKaitlyn Dorschkdorsch@emsacharter.org
Multilingual TeacherLiz Terrazaseterrazas@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten TeacherAngie Andersonaanderson@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten TeacherAndrea Corbettacorbett@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher AssistantSarah Millersmiller@emsacharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher AssistantMeggi Andersonmanderson@emsacharter.org
First Grade TeacherLauren Beaverslbeavers@emsacharter.org
First Grade TeacherAmanda Tannhauseratannhauser@emsacharter.org
First Grade Teacher AssistantLinda Lababidillababidi@emsacharter.org
First Grade Teacher AssistantIesha Carbajalicarbajal@emsacharter.org
Second Grade TeacherKarl Harriskharris@emsacharter.org
Second Grade TeacherLina Ayeshlayesh@emsacharter.org
Second Grade Teacher AssistantShaymaa Fahmysfahmy@emsacharter.org
Second Grade Teacher AssistantHeather Gaglianohgagliano@emsacharter.org
Third Grade TeacherSarah Hyzyshyzy@emsacharter.org
Third Grade TeacherChad Foorcfoor@emsacharter.org
Third Grade Teacher AssistantInang Aziz-Antaliazizz-antal@emsacharter.org
Third Grade Teacher AssistantMary Sweeneymsweeney@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade TeacherJamie Massarskyjmassarsky@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade TeacherParu Heerpheer@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade Teacher AssistantVictoria Flickvflick@emsacharter.org
Fourth Grade Teacher AssistantBrigid Lucasblucas@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade TeacherJeanne Tunzijtunzi@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade TeacherKarina Forsythekforsythe@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade Teacher AssistantAnam Khanakham@emsacharter.org
Art TeacherElda Surridgeesurridge@emsacharter.org
Music TeacherVeronica Garciavgarcia@emsacharter.org
Fifth Grade Teacher AssistantTori Okabetokabe@emsacharter.org